Contact Us

Penn Student Agencies

117 Williams Hall
255 S. 36th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

University & Public Inquiries:

  • Please use the contact form below. 

PSA General Inquires, Support & Agency Escalations

  • Chris Raboy, CEO
  • chris.raboy@pennstudentagencies.com

Agency-Specific Products or Service Inquiries 

Williams Cafe: 

  • Sophia Degrands, Managing Director
  • sophia.degrands@pennstudentagencies.com

firstServices: 

  • Adarsh Sureshbabu, Managing Director
  • adarsh.sureshbabu@pennstudentagencies.com

Penn Visual Solutions: 

  • Joanna Xiang, Managing Director
  • joanna.xiang@pennstudentagencies.com

Corporate Services: 

  • Ria Kokkengada, Vice President of Sales & Revenue
  • ria.kokkengada@pennstudentagencies.com

The Record Yearbook: 

  • Roy Thuya, Managing Director
  • roy.thuya@pennstudentagencies.com

Monday – Friday:
10 am – 4 pm

Saturday & Sunday:
Closed

The PSA central office and all agencies close when the University closes for holidays or bad weather.  

Our physical office and agencies are closed from May 22nd, 2023 through May 26th, 2023 in lieu of the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

Please email the general inquiry email above for the quickest response or for your inquire to be redirected to the appropriate party. 

Please refer to the academic calendar for University holidays, and call 215-898-MELT for weather-related closings.